YumYum Popcorn Store
9049 Hwy 51 North, Southaven MS 38671

Yum Yum's Gourmet Popcorn IconYum Yum's Gourmet Popcorn

9049 U.S. 51, Southaven

4.5 238 reviews

  • Avatar Ashley Sashington ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The owners are so friendly and very positive I been coming here for years and my daughter loves coming here too
  • Avatar Jessie McGruder ★★★★ 9 months ago
    I love this place I just they don't open on Saturday
  • Avatar Cleo Jackson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I got the buttered, carmel and cheese popcorn. It was great!
  • Avatar Android Amber ★★★★★ a year ago
    Delicious options. Very nice staff, too.
  • Avatar Courtney Mcmillen ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    So good I went in just to see what it was about I could not walk out without buying something.. tasted so good. Everything was awesome.
  • Avatar Rita Campbell ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    I was not pleased with the taste or quality of this popcorn! Today I ordered one large bag of Barbecue, and one large bag of Caramel/ cheese for home delivery.
    The Barbecue popcorn was Stale, and tasted nothing like barbecue, had tons of cheap flavored salt on it My Carmel/ Cheese Popcorn wasn’t good. The Carmel had a burnt bitter taste it wasn’t sweet like Caramel. I’m very disappointed I wasted $20 dollars on what I thought was Gourmet popcorn ended up in the Garbage it was not edible!!!! I Will never order again!!! I never thought popcorn could be messed up but it can be and this was!!!!
  • Avatar Karren McIntire ★★★★★ a year ago
    Having a family movie night? BBQ? Birthday party? Family gathering? Or are you just craving delicious gourmet popcorn with different flavors? Yum Yum's Gourmet Popcorn is your go-to place! They have flavors such as: biscuit & gravy (so good), cheddar (addicting), Chicago-style, caramel (plain or with nuts), Buffalo HOT(don't rub your eyes!), and birthday cake...just to name a few flavors. There are popcorn balls (caramel and vanilla that I saw). My son ran off with the vanilla popcorn ball, so we only got a smell. The attached photo is Buffalo HOT! 🔥🔥
  • Avatar Tera Tongumpun ★★★★★ a year ago
    The owner is very nice! Good popcorn too.
  • Avatar Herbert Wallace ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have a great time Everytime I go there.popcorn always fresh.
  • Avatar Sassy Berry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just had the Cookies and Cream popcorn and I must say it was Delicious..First time getting popcorn from this shop and can't wait to try other flavors.
  • Avatar theofficial_rick Webster ★★☆☆☆ a year ago
    It's a nice location but the Chicago style popcorn did not meet a caramel standard to blend with the cheese.
  • Avatar Erica Evans ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection of various types of popcorn (sweet and savory). And the person who helped was so patient and nice. Will definitely go back.

YumYum Popcorn Store
7041 E. Shelby Dr. Ste. 115, Memphis TN 38125

EXCELLENT
38 reviews on
Wonderouz Jackson
Wonderouz Jackson
2021-04-05
My personal popcorn palace! Always got what I need!
Read more
Marie Thompson
Marie Thompson
2021-04-03
Yum The popcorn taste great every time I go
Read more
Shine Collins
Shine Collins
2021-03-22
Horrible got Carmel and cashew it tasted like it was a year old so upset I wouldn't even go back the girl that worked there was very sweet and didn't deserve my backlash so I decided to make a review wouldn't serve this popcorn to a dog
Read more
Khara Bobo
Khara Bobo
2021-02-27
I love their popcorn period!! Been going here for years. Never had a bad experience
Read more
J N
J N
2020-11-17
Great popcorn when hot....cold not so much. Great service.
Read more
Mickeal Evans
Mickeal Evans
2020-11-09
Danotra Archie
Danotra Archie
2020-10-08
Popcorn is always fresh and the people at both locations are all well mannered,respectable and patient
Read more
Stacey Malone
Stacey Malone
2020-09-20
iambrian BRB
iambrian BRB
2020-08-13
Are y’all hiring and what’s the age minimum?
Read more
Tracy Williamson
Tracy Williamson
2020-06-15
Tastes great! Tons of options! Staff was wonderful! Was so happy to hear she was playing KLove while we were there.
Read more
Copy to clipboard

Translate »